County Company Adress E-mail/Website Telephon
Alba Tunes srl Alba Iulia, Str. Stefan Cel Mare,nr. 21 tulhinaadrian@yahoo.com 0721-328918
Arad Mba eco partner srl Arad,Zona Industriala ,Cart.Micalaca FN bogdan.anghel@mba-eco.ro 0751-182958
Arad Argo Impex srl Arad,Centura nord km 541+100 transport@argointernational.ro 0722-239244
Arad Crinas Auto srl Horea, nr. 499 lau_bestauto@yahoo.com 0749-225120
Arges Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Pitesti,Dn65b, Autostrada Bucuresti-Pitesti , corp c1 marius.banu@ro.euromaster.com 0741-041712
Arges Arcoplast Anvelope srl Pitesti-Stefanesti,Calea Bucuresti nr 146 office@arcoplast.ro 0752-229949
Bacau Toga Serv srl Bacau,Calea Romanului nr.44 office@togaserv.ro 0755-786190
Bacau Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Bacau,Str. Izvoare nr.52 bacau.ro@euromaster.com 0744-676583
Bihor Reifen Trade srl Oradea,Str. Clujului nr.304 reifentrade@reifentrade.ro 0259-456789
Bistrita Nasaud Anvelo Mital srl Bistrita, Calea Clujului, nr.94 anvelomital@yahoo.com 0744-621178
Brasov Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Brasov, Calea Feldioarei 75C brasov.ro@euromaster.com 0745-343374
Bucuresti Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Bucuresti,Bulevardul Iuliu Maniu nr.6 romeo.bogos@euromaster.com 0743-680743
Bucuresti Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Bucuresti,Soseaua odaii sector 1 bucuresti2.ro@euromaster.com 0740-109360
Buzau Pneumaster srl Buzau,Soseaua de centura dn2,km112-640 pneumaster.buzau@gmail.com 0748-120895
Calarasi Dortip impex srl Calarasi,Prel. Bucuresti nr. 214 dortip_cl@yahoo.com 0722-220318
Caras Severin Banatera srl Caransebes, Str. Sesu Rosu, nr.3 banatera2001@yahoo.com 0255-514145
Cluj Mba eco partner srl Cluj, Mihai Viteazu nr. 666a bogdan.anghel@mba-eco.ro 0751-182958
Cluj Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Cluj,Str. Avram Iancu nr.486 cluj.ro@euromaster.com 0743-012687
Cluj Top Auto Dmv srl Dej, Str 1 Mai, nr. 74 topautodmv@yahoo.com 0724-053391
Constanta Tess tire srl Constanta,Bulevardul Aurel Vlaicu nr. 140 tesstyre@yahoo.com 0722-554994
Constanta Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Constanta,Str. Alba Iulia E87 constanta.ro@euromaster.com 0744-672777
Covasna Pangus Service srl Sfântu Gheorghe,Zona Vamii, 2 pangus@upcmail.ro 0742 201 098
Dambovita Beda impex srl Targoviste,Bulevardul Eroilor nr. 26 anvelope@bedaimpex.ro 0722-878582
Dolj Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Craiova,Strada Inginer Emil Marghitu km 8.7 craiova.ro@euromaster.com 0744-676579
Dolj Ion service center srl Craiova,Calea Severinului nr 56A www.bcs-ionservice.ro 0785-281300
Galati Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Galati,DN 2B (E87) km 128+486 galati.ro@euromaster.com 0744-676575
Harghita Pangus Service srl Miercurea Ciuc, Str. Harghita 59A pangus@upcmail.ro 0740-002207
Harghita Pangus Service srl Odorheiu Secuiesc,Str. Berde Mouzes nr 12 pangus@upcmail.ro 0266-341350
Hunedoara Uniflor Glass srl Deva, Str. Horea,nr. 111/b uniflorglass@yahoo.com 0254-223061
Ialomita Mixaj com srl Slobozia,Soseaua Brailei nr. 17 mixaj_slobozia@yahoo.com 0728-630660
Ialomita Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Slobozia,Str. Garii noi nr.5 slobozia.ro@euromaster.com 0744-676576
Iasi Auto Trans Com srl Pascani, Str. Moldovei nr. 67 autotranscompascani@yahoo.com 0722-929190
Iasi Euromaster tyre & service romania sa Iasi,Calea Chișinăului km 1 iasi.ro@euromaster.com 0744-676574
Maramures Cisagive Trade srl Baia Mare, B-dul. Bucuresti, nr. 57 cisagivetrade@yahoo.com 0740-367490
Mures Mammoth tyres srl Targu Mures,Str. Libertatii nr. 128 agoston.lehel@mammothtyres.ro 0720-100182
Neamt Stefan si Compania srl Piatra Neamt,Str. Fermelor nr. 1 autostefan@stefan.ro 0749-151001
Prahova Anvelorom Distribution srl Ploiesti,B-dul Republicii nr 114 www.anvelorom.ro 0741-918945
Salaj Geral Impex srl Zalau, Str. Lupului.nr. 23 geralimpex@yahoo.com 0744-589009
Satu Mare Ger Bog srl Satu Mare,Str. Dariu Pop,nr. 1/a gerbog@gerbog.ro 0740-149518
Satu Mare Andy srl Carei, Str. Baltilor, nr. 3 andysrl2004@yahoo.com 0261-863820
Sibiu Coltul Bun srl Sibiu,Str. Frigoriferului nr. 6 www.e-pneu.ro 0769-078313
Sibiu Pneu Elit srl Cristian, DN1 KM 316 pneuelit@yahoo.com 0727-228138
Suceava Ursa Mare srl Suceava, Str. Humorului nr. 74A piese.agro@ursa-mare.ro 0745-611901
Suceava Gvc Computers srl Gura Humorului, B-dul Bucovina, nr. 172 gvccomputers@yahoo.com 0740-919520
Timis Marele Volan srl Timisoara,Dn 59 km 8+400 Chisoda marelevolan@gmail.com 0722-258422
Timis Alfa Star Impex srl Timisoara,Calea Lugojului,Dn6 km 547+420 narcis@alfa-star.ro 0741-221222
Timis Veche srl Lugoj, Str. Fagetului, nr. 94 vechemarius@yahoo.com 0722-218588
Valcea Gomm srl Ramnicu Valcea,Str Libertatii nr.27 office@gomm.ro 0722-151084
Vrancea Total Service 2001 srl Focsani,Calea Munteniei,km 181+300 sctotalservice2001@yahoo.ro 0722-119932